Quick Navigation

Zolotaja Korona - International Money Transfer system available in 13 countries worldwide.


Zolotaja Korona terms:


  • Money Transfers can be made in US Dollars and Euros;
  • It takes only 5 minutes to make / recieve transaction.
  • No need to open bank account to use Zolotaja Korona services
  • Zolotaja Korona covers 13 countries : Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Tajikistan, Kasachstan, Russia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and China.

    Transfer service charge:

     Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan  1%, max. 30 USD/30 EUR

    Russia, Ukraine

    1%, max. 40 USD/30 EUR

    China, Turkey 1.5%
    Other countries 1%